Webinar: Optimising Mining Communications with Advanced Network Planning

January 12, 2024
|

This webinar explores the complexities of establishing reliable radio network coverage in mining environments. Discover the best practices employed by global mining operators to design and manage their networks efficiently. Join our webinar to acquire practical insights to assist in designing and optimising your radio networks for improved efficiency and reliability.

Agenda
Explore the unique challenges facing mine operators, including remote locations, dynamically changing terrains that necessitate time-consuming updates, coverage gaps in wireless network coverage, potential interference, and the intricacies of integrating multiple wireless technologies. Gain insight into the best practices leading mining organisations use to design and optimize these crucial networks. This event will cover:

  • Seamless conversion of survey data into the digital terrain model (DTM)
  • Utilising state-of-the-art deterministic propagation models for accurate coverage predictions
  • Effortless modelling of multiple technologies across one easily managed project
  • Identifying coverage gaps and determining optimal locations for trailer placements
  • Identifying and mitigating interference areas.

Date
23 April 2024 - 1 pm Sydney, AUS // 11 am Perth // 10 am Jakarta

Duration
75 mins

Registration: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_WZ9iA0xsRnKL4cTvQ5aLpA

Unable to attend? Register for the event and we’ll send you a link to the recording.

Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved Privacy PolicyTerms and Conditions
Site designed by Fortico
Contact us

Request a software trial or demo

Register to receive a free trial licence or no obligation demo
Trial Licence
Request a demo
magnifiercrosschevron-down